Labrador Championship Show Diary

DateShowDog JudgeBitch JudgeClosingDays
Fri 24th Jul 20*CANCELLED*Leeds City & Dist. C.A.Mrs M Taylor (Barrimar)Caroline Campbell (Binnaig)
Sat 1st Aug 20*CANCELLED*Paignton & Dist Fanciers AssnRichard Bott (Allenie/Quensha)
Sun 2nd Aug 20*CANCELLED*National Gundog AssnSian Ellis (Dolwen)
Wed 5th Aug 20*CANCELLED*United Retriever ClubGary Johnson (Cremino)Jackie Hodge (Naiken)
Sun 23rd Aug 20*CANCELLED*Welsh Kennel ClubPer Iverson
Sat 29th Aug 20*CANCELLED*The Scottish Kennel ClubHilary Male (Malenbrook)
Sun 6th Sep 20*CANCELLED*City of Birmingham C.A.Isabella Key (Keydella)Anthony Jury (Tibblestone)
Fri 11th Sep 20*CANCELLED*Richmond Dog Show SocietyIan Dawson (Beskerby)
Fri 18th Sep 20*CANCELLED*Darlington Dog Show SocietyEric Parr (Stoneavon)
Sat 26th Sep 20*CANCELLED*Belfast Dog Show SocietyRobin Pollock (Polham)
Sat 26th Sep 20*CANCELLED*Labrador Club of Northern IrelandMrs Siv Sando (Norway)
Sat 26th Sep 20Blackpool & District C.S.Sheelin Cuthbert (Ballyduff)Mon 31st Aug 2019
Wed 30th Sep 20*CANCELLED*Yellow Labrador ClubJanet Cole (Stanjantor)Sven Slettedal (Fieldvalley)Q
Fri 2nd Oct 20*CANCELLED*Driffield Agricultural SocietyNancy Farquharson (Fhinnonlach)
Sat 3rd Oct 20*CANCELLED*Northumberland & Durham L.R.C.Caron Morton (Dakross)Sharon Lambert (Mattand)
Sun 4th Oct 20North West L.R.C.Pam Blay (Stablaheim)Karen Walsh (Karimwood)
Mon 5th Oct 20Bournemouth Canine AssnPaul Collins (Kaspair)Tue 8th Sep 2027
Sat 10th Oct 20*CANCELLED*South Wales K.A.Richard Edwards (Lasgarn)Mon 7th Sep 2026
Wed 14th Oct 20*CANCELLED*Gundog Society of WalesJoan Woodall (Thirlmere)
Sat 24th Oct 20*CANCELLED*Midland Counties Canine SocietyLinda Thompson (Meadowline)
Wed 28th Oct 20Cotswold & Wyevern L.R.CRonwein Phillips (Sheenaron)Margaret Brown (Ramsayville)
Nov 20EALRC *OPEN* ShowT.B.C.
Sat 7th Nov 20West of England L.R.C.Mac Percival (Wynfaul)Julia Lewis (Nigabee)
Sat 14th Nov 20*CANCELLED*The Labrador Club of ScotlandFiona Braddon (Trendlewood)Alison Scutcher (Winsleywood)
Sat 14th Nov 20Gundog Breeds Assn. Of ScotlandPat Ayres (Musubi)Dennis McLellan (Saranden)
Sun 15th Nov 20Three Ridings L.R.CJackie Hodge (Naiken)Ann Britton (Bowstones)
Sat 28th Nov 20*NEW DATE*The Scottish Kennel ClubMr K S Wilberg
Sat 12th Dec 20*NEW DATE*Midland Counties L.R.CPenny Carpanini (Carpenny)Chris Bailiss (Tissalian)
Sun 13th Dec 20*CANCELLED*Ladies Kennel AssociationRichard Morris (Lascoed)
Fri 8th Jan 21Boston & District Canine SocietyClaire Mills (Lembas)
Thu 14th Jan 21Manchester Dog Show SocietyFrank Whyte
Sat 6th Feb 21The L.R.C. of WalesChris Bailiss (Tissalian)Leigh Lesley (Steeleigh)
Sat 6th Mar 21East Anglian L.R.C.Ann Taylor (Fabracken)Margaret Litherland (Oakhouse)
Sat 13th Mar 21CruftsDavid Hopkinson (Rocheby)Mark Rawlinson (Halshimoor)
Sat 20th Mar 21Three Ridings L.R.CMartin O'Donoghue (Philipstown)Mary O'Donoghue (Philipstown)
Sun 28th Mar 21Kent, Surrey & Sussex L.R.C.Anne Lavelle (Crosscroyde)Susie Wiles (Richbourne)
Sat 3rd Apr 21The Labrador Club of ScotlandLinda Miles (Llanstinan)Margaret Gardner (Rewari)
Sat 17th Apr 21Midland Counties L.R.CMark Rawlinson (Halshimoor)Phillip Lammens (Of Misty Dreams)
Sun 25th Apr 21W.E.L.K.S.Jo McDonald (Marronoir)
Fri 7th May 21Birmingham Dog Show SocietyRebecca Hodge (Naiken)
Sun 23rd May 21The Scottish Kennel ClubJeff Horswell
Fri 4th Jun 21Southern Counties C.A.Jenny Dobson (Lakemeadow)
Sun 13th Jun 21Three Counties A.S.Lorraine Tooth (Ludalor)
Sat 19th Jun 21Border Union A.S.Tony Floyd (Trenow)
Sat 19th Jun 21North & Durham L.R.C. @ KelsoCaron Morton (Dakross)Sharon Lambert (Mattand)
Sat 26th Jun 21Blackpool & District C.S.Jane Eyeington
Sun 27th Jun 21North West L.R.C.Agnes Pollock (Polham)Tracey James (Blackmine)
Thu 1st Jul 21Joint LRC (Y.L.C.) Windsor @ 4.30pmDavid Craig (Davricard)
Thu 1st Jul 21Windsor Dog Show SocietyJan Roger Sauge (Mambrinos)
Sat 10th Jul 21East of England A.S.Rosemary Hewitt (Newinn)
Sun 1st Aug 21National Gundog AssnSusie Wiles (Richbourne)Elaine Bradley (Highforce)
Wed 4th Aug 21United Retriever ClubJenny King (Linthwaite)
Sat 14th Aug 21Bournemouth Canine AssnFrank Kane
Sat 21st Aug 21Welsh Kennel ClubRony Doedijns (NL)
Fri 27th Aug 21Driffield Agricultural SocietyDavid Hopkinson (Rocheby)
Sun 5th Sep 21City of Birmingham C.A.Einir Matuulla (Dolwen)
Sat 18th Sep 21Darlington Dog Show SocietyMaureen Rees (Eremos)
Sat 2nd Oct 21The Scottish Kennel ClubIan Ganney (Darrabol)
Sat 9th Oct 21Northumberland & Durham L.R.C.Rob Philips (Ryedown)Maxine Woodley (Alkhamhurst)
Sun 10th Oct 21South Wales K.A.Carolyn Jones (Hafnau)
Sun 31st Oct 21Midland Counties Canine SocietySue Marskell (Berolee)
Sat 13th Nov 21Gundog Breeds Assn. Of ScotlandAlison Scutcher (Winsleywood)Alec Douglas (Talard)
Mar 22CruftsLinda Harvey-Major (Linjor)Ronwein Phillips (Sheenaron)
May 22Birmingham Dog Show SocietyChris Mills (Lembas)Ann Britton (Bowstones)
Jun 22Three Counties A.S.Mandy Stewart (Streamanda)
Sun 7th Aug 22National Gundog AssnKenn Roberts (Stormrose)Mairi Brown (Ramsayville)
Mar 23CruftsDavid Wilmshurst (Mandamay)Guy Spagnolo (Driftway-Australia)

Legend
Entries Closed
Closing in next 7 days
Closing in next 14 days
Closing in next 21 days

The closing dates shown are for online entries. The closing date for postal entries may be significantly earlier.
E+OE - These details are provided without warranty. Pleasecontact me or send a message to Richard Gill on facebook if you discover any errors.