Labrador Championship Show Diary

DateShowDog JudgeBitch JudgeClosingDays
Fri 8th Jan 21*CANCELLED*Boston & District Canine SocietyClaire Mills (Lembas)
Thu 14th Jan 21*CANCELLED*Manchester Dog Show SocietyFrank Whyte
Sun 21st Mar 21*OPEN* KSSLRC @ ArdingleyLynne Stringer (Tumbledown)
Sun 28th Mar 21Kent, Surrey & Sussex L.R.C.Anne Lavelle (Crosscroyde)Susie Wiles (Richbourne)
Sat 3rd Apr 21The Labrador Club of ScotlandLinda Miles (Llanstinan)Margaret Gardner (Rewari)
Sat 17th Apr 21Midland Counties L.R.CMark Rawlinson (Halshimoor)Phillip Lammens (Of Misty Dreams)
Sun 25th Apr 21W.E.L.K.S.Jo McDonald (Marronoir)
Sun 23rd May 21The Scottish Kennel ClubJeff Horswell
Fri 4th Jun 21Southern Counties C.A.Jenny Dobson (Lakemeadow)
Sun 13th Jun 21Three Counties A.S.Lorraine Tooth (Ludalor)
Sat 19th Jun 21Border Union A.S.Tony Floyd (Trenow)
Sat 19th Jun 21North & Durham L.R.C. @ KelsoCaron Morton (Dakross)Sharon Lambert (Mattand)
Sat 26th Jun 21Blackpool & District C.S.Jane Eyeington
Sun 27th Jun 21North West L.R.C.Agnes Pollock (Polham)Tracey James (Blackmine)
Thu 1st Jul 21Joint LRC (Y.L.C.) Windsor @ 4.30pmDavid Craig (Davricard)
Thu 1st Jul 21Windsor Dog Show SocietyJan Roger Sauge (Mambrinos)
Sat 10th Jul 21East of England A.S.Rosemary Hewitt (Newinn)
Sun 11th Jul 21East Anglian L.R.C. @ EoEAnn Taylor (Fabracken)Sheelin Cuthbert (Ballyduff)
Jul 21The Labrador Retriever ClubAnn Britton (Bowstones)Mac Percival (Wynfaul)
Sat 17th Jul 21CruftsDavid Hopkinson (Rocheby)Mark Rawlinson (Halshimoor)
Jul 21The Labrador Retriever ClubMargaret Brown (Ramsayville)Richard Stafford (Farnfield)
Wed 21st Jul 21Cotswold & Wyevern L.R.CLinda Heron (Brigburn)Gary Johnson (Cremino)
Sat 24th Jul 21Leeds City & Dist. C.A.Mrs M Taylor (Barrimar)Maureen D'Arcy (Lancastria)
Sat 24th Jul 21Three Ridings L.R.C @ LeedsMartin O'Donoghue (Philipstown)Mary O'Donoghue (Philipstown)
Sat 31st Jul 21Bath Canine SocietyAnne Hoban (Meadowleigh)
Sun 1st Aug 21National Gundog AssnSusie Wiles (Richbourne)Elaine Bradley (Highforce)
Wed 4th Aug 21United Retriever ClubGary Johnson (Cremino)Jenny King (Linthwaite)
Sat 7th Aug 21Paignton & Dist Fanciers AssnT.B.C.
Sat 14th Aug 21Bournemouth Canine AssnFrank Kane
Sat 21st Aug 21Welsh Kennel ClubRony Doedijns (NL)
Sun 22nd Aug 21The L.R.C. of Wales @ LydneyChris Bailiss (Tissalian)Leigh Lesley (Steeleigh)
Fri 27th Aug 21Driffield Agricultural SocietyMarion Hopkinson (Rocheby)
Sun 5th Sep 21City of Birmingham C.A.Einir Matuulla (Dolwen)
Sat 11th Sep 21Richmond Dog Show SocietyT.B.C.
Sat 18th Sep 21Darlington Dog Show SocietyMaureen Rees (Eremos)
Thu 23rd Sep 21Birmingham Dog Show SocietyRebecca Hodge (Naiken)
Sep 21Yellow Labrador ClubT.B.C.
Sat 2nd Oct 21The Scottish Kennel ClubIan Ganney (Darrabol)
Sat 9th Oct 21Northumberland & Durham L.R.C.Rob Philips (Ryedown)Maxine Woodley (Alkhamhurst)
Sun 10th Oct 21South Wales K.A.Carolyn Jones (Hafnau)
Wed 13th Oct 21Gundog Society of WalesT.B.C.
Sat 23rd Oct 21Belfast Dog Show SocietyT.B.C.
Oct 21Labrador Club of Northern IrelandT.B.C.
Sun 31st Oct 21Midland Counties Canine SocietySue Marskell (Berolee)
Nov 21EALRC *OPEN* ShowT.B.C.
Sun 7th Nov 21West of England L.R.C.Mac Percival (Wynfaul)Julia Lewis (Nigabee)
Sat 13th Nov 21Gundog Breeds Assn. Of ScotlandAlison Scutcher (Winsleywood)Alec Douglas (Talard)
Sat 11th Dec 21Ladies Kennel AssociationShelagh Walton (Gallybob)
Dec 21Joint Labrador Clubs Champ ShowT.B.C.
Mar 22CruftsLinda Harvey-Major (Linjor)Ronwein Phillips (Sheenaron)
Mar 22Kent, Surrey & Sussex L.R.C.Eric Parr (Stoneavon)TBC
May 22Birmingham Dog Show SocietyChris Mills (Lembas)Ann Britton (Bowstones)
Jun 22Three Counties A.S.Mandy Stewart (Streamanda)
Jun 22Blackpool & District C.S.Dan Ericsson - Sweden
Sun 7th Aug 22National Gundog AssnKenn Roberts (Stormrose)Mairi Brown (Ramsayville)
Aug 22Bournemouth Canine AssnJudith Charlton (Foxrush)
Thu 11th Aug 22United Retriever ClubRonwein Phillips (Sheenaron)David Craig (Davricard)
Sep 22Darlington Dog Show SocietyBonnie Wiles (Richbourne)
Oct 22Midland Counties Canine SocietyPat Harrison (Stebel)
Mar 23CruftsDavid Wilmshurst (Mandamay)Guy Spagnolo (Driftway-Australia)
Aug 23National Gundog AssnMaureen D'Arcy (Lancastria)Mandy Deane (Tanronens)

Legend
Entries Closed
Closing in next 7 days
Closing in next 14 days
Closing in next 21 days

The closing dates shown are for online entries. The closing date for postal entries may be significantly earlier.
E+OE - These details are provided without warranty. Pleasecontact me or send a message to Richard Gill on facebook if you discover any errors.