Yellow Labrador Club Championship Show, Wed 29th September 2010

Labrador Dogs were judged by Anthony Jury (Tibblestone) who award the CC for best labrador dog to Ken Roberts for Stormrose Morning Jewel JW ShCM. The reserve CC goes to Lembas Super Trouper.

The video below features the following class winners contesting the challenge certificate for best labrador dog.

Special Working Dog 1st Warringahs Gundaroo
Open Dog 1st ShCh Naiken Way out West JW
Special Yellow Dog 1st ShCh Harrop Happy Go Lucky with Sharouns JW ShCM
Limit Dog 1st Lindall Rock DJ
Mid Limit Dog 1st Stormrose Morning Jewel JW ShCM Dog CC Winner
Post Graduate Dog 1st Trendewood Only to Fly JW
Graduate Dog 1st Fulwell Fly High to Halshimoor
Yearling Dog 1st Lembas Super Trouper JW Reserve Dog CC
Junior Dog 1st Ramsayville Robert Downey
Puppy Dog 1st Baileydale Nosey Parker JW Best Puppy Dog
Minor Puppy Dog 1st Linjor Bon Jovi
Veteran Dog 1st ShCh Wilsbury Wildfire at Halshimoor

Special Working Bitch 1st Warringahs Kurri Kurri JW
Open Bitch 1st ShCh Kimvalley Star Attraction of Farnfield JW ShCM Bitch CC Winner
Limit Bitch 1st Foulby Queenstown at Cambremer
Post Graduate Bitch 1st Shanorrell Splendour at Halshimoor Reserve Bitch CC
Graduate Bitch 1st Foxrush Scarlet O Hara JW
Under Graduate Bitch 1st Willokin Libertina
Yearling Bitch 1st Sudeo Gypsy of Ramsayville
Junior Bitch 1st Carromers Devil Wears Prada
Puppy Bitch 1st Sudeo Mystique
Minor Puppy Bitch 1st Jimdi Mary Rose
Veteran Bitch 1st ShCh Wilsbury Wildfire at Halshimoor